Internship ~ Days 31 & 32

Just finished the last illustrations of the book! I’ll meet with my mentor tomorrow (for the last time) to check on all the ones I’ve done since the last time we met, then correct them, and then I’m done! Right on time for my internship to be over and completing the 100 hours. I’m really proud of all the work I’ve done, it has been an incredible and fun experience and I still can’t believe I illustrated 3 books.

Here are the illustrations: page-17

page-18
For this one, I tried to make it look more like a group/family picture. The next image is the original drawing to compare:

DSC03427.JPG

Leave a Reply

