Internship ~ Days 27 & 28

I’m more than half way through Shar’s book! I’ll be probably done in less than a week, and I’m really excited for that.

I met with Rebecca yesterday and we took some pictures. I also showed her my illustrations for Shar’s book and she likes them. She gave me the pdf files for the first book I did, Hannah’s book, and it is so nice to see the job almost done. She told me that I will have the hard copy of the book mid September. I’m pretty excited!

I can’t believe I illustrated 4 books this summer break. It has been a crazy experience, but very enjoyable and fun even with all the stress.

Here are the pictures we took, the first one is with Rebecca, and the second one is with Hannah (holding the original version of the book she wrote):

IMG_5926IMG_5917

And these are the illustrations I’ve done in the last couple days:

page 9page 10page 11page 12

Leave a Reply

