Jesus playing with a little kid

I was talking with a good friend of mine about future projects that I should work on and she suggested that I start doing things related with the church, like kids praying or reading scriptures, or drawing Jesus, or people from the scriptures. She said she has been looking online for things like that to put on her little boy’s bedroom but she only wants things related to the church, and because she couldn’t find them, she told me that I should do them and sell them on my Etsy shop.

I think it is a cool idea, and I’m going to start making time to do this little projects of mine. Here is the one that I worked on this past Friday:

Christ and child

Leave a Reply

